News

New programmes from SPOR for Movement Radio

SPOR contributes to movement radio
1/4
Sophia Saragadze
2/4
Goodipal
3/4
Anja T. Lahrmann
4/4

New programmes starting October 20, 2022 at 18.00 CET / 19.00 EET

Listen at http://movement.radio

October 20, 18.00 CET / 19.00 EET: Sophia Sagaradze

November 17, 18.00 CET / 19.00 EET: Goodipal

December 15, 18.00 CET / 19.00 EET: Anja T. Lahrmann

Previous SPOR programmes:

March 15, 17.00 CET / 18.00 EET – James Black

April 5, 17.00 CET / 18.00 EET – Bara Gisladottir

April 19, 17.00 CET / 18.00 EET – Olga Szymula

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.